How to arrange club track?

So, if we have pop track it goes something like this:
intro-verse-bridge-chorus-verse-bridge-chorus-c part-x2 chorus

The question is, how do I arrange modern club track? <_<

It’s normal for modern club tracks to have less prominent “sections”, so they don’t interupt the dancing by sudden changes. But why not try to listen to some of your favourites, and see if you can hear a structure there? I’m sure you’ll learn a lot more of that and by experimenting with your own ways than somebody saying “do this”. (and I’m no expert ;) )

:(

:huh:

:yeah: :drummer: :guitar:

maybe its the tracking-for-twelve-hours, but this thread just sent me giggling like a little schoolgirl

:lol: :blink:

I know I could just copy arrangement from some other club track, just asking is there some basic “formula” to do it “right”.
Is “it” too “much” to “ask” for, you f**king “piece” of “shit”!?!

:blink:

…and that was pointed to Gwilym

???

???

Dude, “chill” out. Who “pissed” in “your” Wheaties “this” morning?

" :rolleyes:"

hahaha. come on now.

if even (implied) talk about figuring something out for yourself is THAT infuriating, perhaps you’d be better off getting someone else to make your music… or just buy a stereo system - oh no, wait: you’d need to use the volume control, forget about that.

:rolleyes:

cordially,
peice of sh**t!!111

p.s. there is no ‘right’ formula to do a type of music. if there was, then radio would be inundated with boring anti-melodies sung by groups of five people who were drafted for their looks rather than singing/songwriting abilities.

Hmm … now, wait a minute … isn’t that how it is today already? :D :lol:

“ROFL”

PS: “Is” that '97 “his” year “of birth”? :huh:

@Gwylim

Well that’s the way things actually are! :P But this doesn’t prove that there is any relation with the existance of a fix musical structure… is just telling us that the music market is controlled by the hormonal storms of teenagers :lol: