Sometimes you load a song from a friend, and get a error message box in Renoise about missing plugins. You want to leave the box opened. But sadly also the Renoise logo popup still is opened and layers over all other windows.
Is it possible that the logo will be closed, as soon as a message appears?
Also if the song has an annotation, there was a problem.