Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 realist

realist

Composes without Wires burns Directly from Brain to DVD that is already in Store Member

• Normal Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3093 posts

Posted 10 October 2017 - 13:04

Edited by guest_ffx, 25 December 2017 - 13:52.

• pat likes this

#2 Psynapsex

Psynapsex

Super Advanced Member

• Normal Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 130 posts
  • Interests:Synthesis, Electronics, & Day Trading (I'm a noob)

I'm a big fan of Venetian Snares, Psykovsky, Richard Devine, and The Advent.

I've been using Reaktor 5 since 2008, and love the thought of a real analog modular synth.

Posted 10 October 2017 - 20:31

There's a choke option for samples and a solo option

Attached Images

• IMG_20171010_152943-800x600.jpg
  • IMG_20171010_153007-800x600.jpg

Edited by Psynapsex, 10 October 2017 - 20:37.

#3 realist

realist

Composes without Wires burns Directly from Brain to DVD that is already in Store Member

• Normal Members
  • 3093 posts

Posted 10 October 2017 - 21:13

No, not that kind of solo mode. I mean solo/mute per sample slot. If you build a multilayer instrument, that would be pretty helpful to be able to quickly hear a sample in solo, or maybe just a few and so on. Also was requested a bunch of times

• Psynapsex likes this

#4 m.arthur

m.arthur

Advanced Member

• Normal Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 83 posts
  • Interests:EBM, IDM, industrial, radiophonic & beyond

Posted 10 October 2017 - 22:03