Renoise Forums: Lamb Remix Compo - Renoise Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Lamb Remix Compo

#1 User is offline   Djeroek 

  • Probably More God or Borg Than Human Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Normal Members
  • Posts: 5849
  • Joined: 10-November 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Borneo

Posted 12 February 2012 - 01:04 PM

http://lambofficial.com/remix
0

#2 User is offline   CeeRo 

  • Super Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Normal Members
  • Posts: 162
  • Joined: 27-February 08
  • Location:Bergen, Norway

Posted 12 February 2012 - 05:55 PM

Ooooh, thanks for the heads up
0

#3 User is offline   entropia 

  • Local Chief Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Normal Members
  • Posts: 214
  • Joined: 30-March 09

Posted 12 February 2012 - 07:23 PM

now that's a good remix compo

i've just downloaded the files and the voice of Lou Rhodes is incredible
0

#4 User is offline   CeeRo 

  • Super Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Normal Members
  • Posts: 162
  • Joined: 27-February 08
  • Location:Bergen, Norway

Posted 14 February 2012 - 08:33 PM

hmm. how can i set renoise to 90.5 bpm? :P

doh... 181

which makes me want someone to make a new tool, space out selection by 2 :P

This post has been edited by CeeRo: 14 February 2012 - 08:38 PM

0

#5 User is offline   Conner_Bw 

  • Probably More God or Borg Than Human Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Normal Members
  • Posts: 6857
  • Joined: 31-August 03
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Posted 14 February 2012 - 08:36 PM

View PostCeeRo, on 14 February 2012 - 08:33 PM, said:

hmm. how can i set renoise to 90.5 bpm? :P


Double click, then type it in.

Renoise supports decimals, it just doesn't show them (all) to save space.
cpu Lenovo X220, Intel i7-2640M @ 2.80GHz ×4 os Xubuntu 13.10
My Homepage » : My Renoise Tools » : Normalize Your Sig » : One million clicks! »
0

#6 User is offline   CeeRo 

  • Super Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Normal Members
  • Posts: 162
  • Joined: 27-February 08
  • Location:Bergen, Norway

Posted 14 February 2012 - 08:39 PM

View PostConner_Bw, on 14 February 2012 - 08:36 PM, said:

Double click, then type it in.

Renoise supports decimals, it just doesn't show them (all) to save space.


oh really? nice, i'll go for that then

edit: it even shows after typing. can't believe i didn't even try that...

This post has been edited by CeeRo: 14 February 2012 - 08:40 PM

0

#7 User is offline   kazakore 

  • Probably More God or Borg Than Human Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Normal Members
  • Posts: 6139
  • Joined: 06-October 05
  • Gender:Male

Posted 15 February 2012 - 03:18 PM

Love Lamb! Nice one :D
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic