erm, is there a way to do this? i can’t see anything in the preferences…i searched here too
Can’t you save your song on the desktop and doubleclick it to start renoise, when done with the song move it to correct folder?
wow! peeps can get annoyed about the littlest things eh?
and thanks. there was a cool reply in that thread that should sort me out.