[Solved] Still Can'T Invest In Renoise

Hi there everybody.

This is my first post on this forum, so I’m sorry if I make a duplicate thread (sorry also for my english :P). I tried to googling about my issue but just found old posts that doesn’t helped me out, so I decide to register and try to find out if the community could help me.

I would like to invest in Renoise. I love Renoise a lot, following the dev since 1.8. I never bought it coz I was a student at the time and then I stopped making music during 10 years. Now I try to get back to my first love when I came accros the first choice to make for a computer composer : choosing a DAW. And after playing with some demos I had to realize that renoise is the best for me. But there is still 2 things preventing me to cross the line and finally invest in this wonderfull tracker :

• I can’t use my favourites VST
  • I’m sorry to be running Windows as OS, and I’m sorry as well that I can’t enjoy the 64bit version of Renoise.

Let’s develop the first point, coz on the second one I guess I’ll have to wait for the coders to find a time to work on this. Of course nowaday this become an essential feature I think.

So here is my problem, finally, my favs plug-ins are not recognized by renoise : The Rob Papen’s one :D
I told u this was an old problem.

So before what happened was that everything worked ok but the Predator, cannot found him.
So I read the post saying it was hidden amongst the FX, and it fixed the thing.
After that I spent long time without touching anything related to music, réinstalling Windows etc.
Now I saw that Renoise 2.7 was out so I told myself that it was time to do something serious, I downloaded the demo and sadly I saw that none of the Rob Papen’s are recognized but Blue and Predator. Predator is lost in the FX, ok. I try to load it, boum, “VST failed to initialize”. Then I try the Blue (sniff) and argh, same.
All the others (SubBoomBass, RPVerb, etc) are just not showing elsewhere.