Tested the demo, beginner looking for used license/license transfer

Hello,

I was very pleased playing around with the Renoise Demo on Linux.

Since it was my first shot at audio production software in general and I am a bloody beginner I was thinking about getting a used license.

To secure the transfer one could set up a transaction in Ebay with fixed price and I’d pay via PayPal if the price is alright!

Greetings from Germany

i would suggest you to buy full version the price is alright and you get longer updates.

if you buy from someone who bought renoise in version 2.5 you can update till V 3.5 after that you need to pay for updates anyway

but if you buy renoise now, you are safe to update till renoise reach version 4.1, and it is a couple of many years straight with no worries.

and 68eur is not a big deal compared to other software that level.

even for a beginner it is great place to start with

i think the program is a low price for what you can do with it, every time when i use it i learn things

It really isn’t that expensive compared to other packages, like the current 80 Deutscheuromitsteuerndrin is what some simple vst plugins might cost you. If you manage to find someone with a “used” license, you need to know that every license lasts for a certain number of versions until it needs to be renewed for version updates. A “freshly bough” license lasts longest ofc, as some speculate for some unknown number of years.