Unsoloing a soloed track turns on tracks set to off or mute

Hey I’ve noticed right away here unsoloing a soloed track from the edit page or track scopes in 3.2 unmutes everything that was previously muted, Gets a bit dangerous if you have a bunch of sound design scratch tracks and midi tracks going.

What’s the solo mode set to in the preferences?
https://tutorials.renoise.com/wiki/Preferences#Plugins.2FMisc

Oh thanks! Didn’t realize there were 2 modes

This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.