I Think I'm In Loooooovee!

http://www.livejournal.com/users/sk8erchikhottie/

This chick is just… I mean, she’s SO smart, and knows the world and have perspective and shit!

Did I mention she was smart? :rolleyes:

omfg…

Well, then everyone should belive in Jesus to win wars! :)
If Irakians belived in Jesus, then America and Irak could win wars against each other all the time.
None would be bored anymore.

edit: Sagosen, new haircut? :)

She’s got the logic pinned down that’s for sure… hehe :P It’s GOTTA be a fake forum, tho! Nobody’s THAT stupid!

Oh, and yeah… I’m going for evil style now- B)

Whoops… that was me :o Foo? iz a n00b!!!11111 wuz ^!?!?

BLING.

Well, one thing for sure is that I certainly found it entertaining. I agree that some of the firey replies were just as amazing too… Though I’m not entirely convinced it’s a hoax - people like this do exist!

I should know because my day job is English Teaching in secondary schools. Countless kids think it’s ok to write essays using this ‘sms language’ (for lack of a better description). Also, 14 year olds can quite regularly display that agressive ideological naivity, especially when you tell them to do their work! :huh:

But if it is a hoax, then wow. :blink:

I felt utterly bored when reading the journals.
It does not really matter wether it’s a hoax or not, it’s a time-waster for sure.

Really? I laughed my ass off… Fake or not, I thought it was hilarious how ignorant this girl is portrayed, and the responses, ohmygod…

I guess humor is quite different from person to person. SO many outraged by this, I can’t believe it… I mean, WHY are people so damnd angry at plain ignorance? She’s not hurting anybody, she just spells wrong and thinks that coming from a different country or having a different color than white makes people inferior.

And that’s just plain stupid. :P

edit: