I've Got An Exam Tomorrow :(

I’ve got an exam tomorrow at 2pm really dont want it have got no fing clue what to learn and cant be bothered to learn either, and i’ve got 4 essays in on thursday i’ve done 2 but got a 4,000 word essay and a 1,500 word essay then an other exam on friday how much does uni suck! wish i never went, just wish i was playing on renoise right now :(

I feel you man, i’m taking 17 credit hours at the moment. I’ve already got a few huge projects due as well (second week into our semester).

What is your major/focus? And what is your university system set up like (semester, trimester, quarter, etc.)?

its divided into semesters 1 and 2 this is the first semster but in my second year im studying a joint bachelor of science with criminology and social policy which is so boring :( and worst of all im trying to get this wireless printer i bought from lexmark to print some stuff out and its doing my head in its not working at all :( lol what are you doing at uni?

edit: i have finally got it working after 3 and a half hours lol

Ouch, I don’t even want to imagine how rough pursuing a double major like that is. What university do you attend?

I’m in my last semester before getting a Bachelor’s degree in accounting. After that I’m pursuing a Master’s degree and then getting licensed and hopefully paying off all this debt and being able to afford to buy some better gear.

Try to extend your relationship with uni chicks and it would be fun then… Arrange a studying party… IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN! :D

haha life is not that bad man.
jobs suck much more than 3 hours of class a week with whatever exam in the end.
at least it comes in waves.
9-5 is where the real pain starts.