Registration Problem!

Hello,

I just bought renoise.
But i dont have no Credit Card… so as you suggested I asked a friend to pay for me.

BUT.

He put HIS OWN informations in the “cardholder” zone and mine in the “billing”.

I received the billing confirmation, but HE received the key and user password for the user zone… and it’s all at his name!!!

Is there a solution? Cant you just switch the accounts and make mine active?

I dont want to have paid for a license that isnt mine ;(

please mail your license info at pulsar [at] renoise [dot] com, explaining the problem.

I’m sure that Pulsar will take care of your problem

I just did that along with that post…

Lets see what happens…

Because the user webpage is explicit about the fact that changing the user infos doesnt affect the name of in the license ;(((

God, yesterday i had problem with the “reminder” that appeared every 5 minutes… and now i bought it i have a problem with an obscure registration form…

it’s not my weekend !

Try to adopt a foreign child and use dubious methods to get the child into your own country simply because there are no formal ways to achieve it, i can assure you, you won’t have any satisfying weekend that will follow from then on.

What did you smoked? May i have some?

Or maybe there was a meaning behind your child adoption shit?

About the “DUBIOUS”, well, make a friend with a visa buy renoise for you IS A SOLUTION GIVEN ON THE WEBSITE.
And sure he IS the “cardholder”, so i guess he did well in putting HIS infos where the system asked them.

And btw i am an adopted child so please go play with your “dubious” metaphors elsewhere and just ignore me.

I was just attempting to make your weekend look nicer than mine.

(me and my wife have adopted a child, that was not a joke)

Ok;)

sorry so !

I’m unusually on my nerves…

I tryed to change the Username from the user zone and logoff to check if it worked.