Some Quick and Dirty Product Reviews

Hi guys, I know at times it may seem like I’m a bot or something because of how generally speaking I come to the forum when I’m asking for product advice. Actually I’ve been using Renoise for about 6-7 years even though I’m sure many of my questions reveal how much of a noob I am in many of its technical aspects. Before Renoise I used Impulse Tracker for about a decade and I mainly stick to choose instrument -> edit notes --> mix and don’t know much of the really technical stuff such as beat splicing but I want to learn! Point: I am human and not affiliated with the products I’m about to give a quick and dirty review on. I just thought while I have a minute at my computer I’d give anyone else who may be looking for a little product advice a few of my impressions. You also need to know these are my first commercial VSTs I’ve ever had so maybe a couple of you have also been using free VSTs and instrument samples up until now. Anyway here we go!

OrangeTree Samples Products I Bought:
Evolution Electric Guitar
Jaco Iconic Bass
CoreBass Pear
Grand Kalimba
TinyBox (music box)
Angelic Keys
Hulusi (free with newsletter)