Synth Explorer Series back online!

After some ahem legal issues regarding the names, the Synth Explorer Series I’ve made is back online.

A handy guide to the original names:

Control System 5 = Yamaha CS5
Electronic Rhythm One = Korg ER1
Transcendence = Transcendent 2000
Sequenced Circuits = Pro One
DX-83 = DX7
MonoSynth 101 = SH101
Digital Transistor Drums = TR505

Please buy them all!