Non-english Speaking Members Of This Community

Guys,

I just wanted to say, that this is a really great international forum we have going here.

We got people from all over the world hanging out and being sweet, and it is great.

As s few of you may know, I am an English Teacher working in Japan, so I know how hard it is to learn another language.

To all the guys for whom English is a second language; damn, you guys have some serious skills to be able to understand technical English to the level we get on this forum!

I admire you all!

:yeah: :yeah: :yeah:

I am french, but make a lot of mistakes in English :)

Bonjour! Ca va?

I learnt to French in school, but I didn’t really study hard. I wish I had though!

I can speak Japanese now (I live in Japan, so…) but I want to learn more languages. Every time you learn a new language you give yourself the possibility to make millions more friends. I love it!

And Kara… Man, your English is fine dude!

Maybe you can help me speak French!

I learned English with a dictionary and Amiga Games. Oh, and also with CU Amiga. So yeah, I pretty much rule :P

f**** man, that is RAD! <–Johann… (kaneel was too fast for me;))

You do rule.

Learning Japanese was HARD for me… I started when I was 24 though, so “Shoganai” (Japanese for ‘c’est la vie’<–EDIT my French is so bad! Sorry!)

Haha, shut up kaneel, I am surrounded in this thread! :)

Hmm perhaps I should post in French here :panic:
Would that help to learn you french B) :D

Ah, man… Post something in French here, and I will see if I can understand!

Dont make it too hard though!