What Kind Of Job Do You Have

Since most of you guys on here don’t make money with tracking and producing and whatnot, what do you guys do for a living? Even if it’s dull or lame or you just down right hate your job, what is your occupation? I’m just curious…well actually I’m at work right now and asking random questions like this is fun to me. I like to waste time through my shift on the forums here. So please indulge me. I myself work as a night auditor and receptionist at a hotel.

I kill people for a living. I love my job.

Actually, I’m a Research Fellow at the University of Bergen, Norway.

Killing people is just a hobby.

Broadcast Engineer (TV and Satellite.) As in studio, production facility and broadcast support, not installing TVs in your home or any BS like that.

Not too bad, as an occupation I’m glad I got into it. Although my company is quite respected (main satellite up/downlink company in Europe, do all the F1 and a lot of big sports and other events, as well as news etc) its bread and butter is providing horse and dog racing (including virtuals, WTF) to betting shops across UK, Europe and beyond. But then again I did used to work for QVC…

And to top it off my boss is a bit of a prized plum!

carpenter artisan student / part-time alcoholist / holiday hobo.
i live with the money support from government which is 425e per month.
my rent is 435e per month including water PLUS i got cellphone, internet & electricity bills to pay.
how i live?
well, basically im selling my ass…hehe

:yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah:

Well sir that is the oldest occupation known to man.

I manage my team at a Canadian card payments company - www.merchant-accounts.ca. We specialize in multi-currency merchant accounts and payment processing. On that note, when are the folks at Renoise going to get a proper merchant account? (Hint hint, nudge nudge)!